Screenreader Navigation - [ Skip to Content | Skip to Main Navigation ]
[FSU Seal Image] - Return to Home
Florida State University - Return to Home

Police Department / Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact the Florida State University Police Department
 

FSUPD Headquarters
Mailing Address:
Florida State University Police Department
830 West Jefferson Street
PO Box 3064215
Tallahassee FL, 32306

Phone:
MAIN    (850) 644-1234
FAX      (850) 644-3205
 
FSUPD Panama City
Mailing Address:
Florida State University Panama City
4750 Collegiate Drive
Panama City FL, 32405

Phone:
MAIN    (850) 872-4250
FAX      (850) 770-2721

 

Contact the Florida State University Police Department Command Staff 

Chief David Perry, Chief of Police
Phone: (850) 644-1240
Email: dlperry@fsu.edu 

Major Jim Russell, Deputy Chief of Police
Phone: (850) 644-2900
Email: jlrussell@fsu.edu 

Captain Jason Trumbower, Operations Division
Phone: (850) 644-1379
Email: jtrumbower@fsu.edu

Lieutenant Marie Clark, Compliance Division
Phone: (850) 644-1940
Email: mclark2@fsu.edu

Lieutenant Terry Brown, Training Division
Phone: (850) 644-1602
Email: tsbrown@fsu.edu

Lieutenant Hank Jacob, Support Services Division
Phone: (850) 644-2391
Email: ejacob@fsu.edu

Lieutenant Steve Sellers, Panama City Campus
Phone: (850) 644-2090
Email: ssellers@pc.fsu.edu 

Lieutenant Justin Maloy, Special Operations/Events
Phone: (850) 644-1343
Email: jmaloy@fsu.edu 

Ashlee Searcy, Business Operations
Phone: (850) 644-1344
Email: asearcy@fsu.edu 

Colleen Thomas, Card Access and Security Systems
Phone: (850) 645-6257
Email: cpthomas@fsu.edu

Bridgette Ray, Records/Fingerprinting Manager
Phone: (850) 644-1610
Email: bray@fsu.edu

Dale Harbin, Manager Communications Division
Phone: (850) 644-1234
Email: rharbin@fsu.edu

Dave Bujak, Emergency Management
Phone: (850) 644-7055
Email: dbujak@fsu.edu

Alex Chisler, IT Manager
Phone: (850) 644-1393
Email: achisler@fsu.edu